Everyone’s Favorite Ex-CEO

Carly Fiorina.

Continues to make a laughing stock of herself and her own dismal record, apparently saying today that Sarah Palin does not have the experience to run a company like HP, but “that’s not the office she’s running for.”

Then she goes on with Andrea Mitchell and digs herself a hole, saying that none of the candidates on the Pres/VP tickets have that experience.

Oh, Carly.  Everytime I watch you, I am inspired.  You make such a mockery out of being a female Republican, I am so glad that I am not one myself.

Leave a Reply

