Elocution You Can Believe In

Apparently, when Obama met the Bushes at the White House today he said: “You both look autumnal.”

I am so happy to have a president who speak the way I do.  It really vindicates me after all of those years being made fun of for using so-called $10 words.

2 responses to “Elocution You Can Believe In

  1. Hahaha that is soooo something you would say. Love it.

  2. Well I’m very pleased to read that they were not dressed unseasonably! Let me know when Obama talks about something going the way of the buffalo….

Leave a Reply

