Oh, To Be Lost Again

Liz, in comments, made a very salient point which I will paraphrase here: stop talking about politics and start talking about LOST!

I regret to inform Liz that as of this morning I haven’t even watched the premiere, since there were about 5 other things that needed TLC last night. My plan is to watch tonight and blog as soon as possible after that.

Usually I try to do a thorough pre-Lost premiere study but because of the inauguration and school I haven’t had a chance this time.  Hopefully my previous knowledge can get us through.

Leave a Reply

